Announcement: I’m a Skratch Labs Taste Agent

I’m very pleased to announce that I’ve been selected to represent Skratch Labs this year as a Skratch Labs taste agent.  Skratch Labs is a company that sells energy drink mix and cookbooks, but mainly promotes all-natural training.  That means 100% #realfood and real ingredients.  If you can’t pronounce it or you wouldn’t get it from a farm, then it’s not in their drink mix nor their cookbooks.

I found Skratch Labs through their video on how to make Sea Salt and Chocolate sticky bites (just one of the awesome recipes in their cookbooks).   In general, their recipes have an emphasis on high water content, so that they’re easy to digest (reportedly.  I just need the extra water because I drink A LOT.  I guess I have a drinking problem) and taste (and they do taste good).  I just made PB&J rice cakes.  Yeah.  PB&J.  And rice.

Anyways, it might sound like I’m mindlessly plugging sponsors, but I actually use and love Skratch Labs.  They’re humor, they’re food, and they’re real food philosophy.  It helps that everything tastes good, too.

Throughout the year, I’ll post videos and blog posts about the various recipes I’m making and protips from what I learn.

A really cool logo!

And they use minimalist design… not that I would know anything about that…

Leave a comment

Filed under News, Personal

Leave a Reply

